+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77

+39 333 854-78-01

House insulation

In our climatic conditions, a good insulation is necessary for a house. There is a lot of insulation materials on the market, which differ in thermal conductivity, saturation coefficient, density, flame resistance, environmental friendliness, acoustic isolation and longevity.

In construction, Belapari uses only quality cellulose wool – spongy, light fibrous construction insulating material of gray or light gray color. This material favorably differs almost in all characteristics from other insulation materials.

Cellulose insulation is made from recycled paper products – 80 %, and nonvolatile flame-retardant agents, as boracic acid and borax – 20 %. 

Advantages of cellulose wool:

1. High level of thermal insulation (0,032 – 0,038 W/mK .

2. Mold and fungus resistance.

3. Environmental friendliness and naturalness of material.

4. High level of thermal insulation.

5. No susceptibility to shrinkage.

6. Durability of use.

7. Reasonable price and high quality.

  The only disadvantage of cellulose wool is its quite high level of moisture absorption. This peculiarity is completely leveled by features of laying of a double profiled timber, which we use in construction of our houses and bath-houses. According to our technology, the layer of insulation is completely protected from moisture hit inside.

Cellulose wool insulation

For the last 16 years our experts have insulated houses. We have all necessary equipment and resources for insulating houses with cellulose wool. Bright examples of our work you can see in the photo gallery. We use only the best materials, which can be found on the market of modern insulating materials.

Houses and bath-houses from Belapari give warmth and coziness even in the worth weather!

Яндекс.Метрика

+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77 (Viber)

+7 951 687 42 85

Утепление домов из бруса

В наших климатических условиях качественное утепление дома является просто жизненно необходимым. На рынке существует огромное количество различных материалов утепления, отличающихся по показателям теплопроводности, водопоглощения, плотности, горючести, экологичности, звукоизоляции и долговечности.

Компания "БЕЛАПАРИ" при строительстве собственных объектов использует только качественную эковату или целлюлозную вату - рыхлый, лёгкий волокнистый строительный изоляционный материал серого или светло-серого цвета. Она очень выгодно отличается практически по всем характеристикам от своих конкурентов.Эковата

Эковата состоит ориентировочно на 80 % из газетной бумаги/макулатуры и на 20 % из нелетучих пламегасящих веществ, в качестве которых чаще всего используются  борная кислота и бура.

Среди ее преимуществ:

1.Хороший уровень теплоизоляции (0,032 – 0,038 Вт/(м·К)).

2.Устойчивость к образованию плесени и грибка.

3.Экологичность и натуральность материала изготовления.

4.Высокий уровень теплоизоляции.

5.Нет подверженности усадке.

6.Долговечность использования.

7.Доступная цена и высокое качество.

Единственным недостатком эковаты является ее достаточно высокий уровень впитывания влаги. Данная особенность материала полностью нивелируется особенностями укладки двойного бруса профилированного, из которого мы и строим собственные дома и бани. По нашим технологиям утеплитель полностью защищен от попадания влаги внутрь.Утепление эковатой

На протяжении порядка 10 лет наши специалисты занимаются утеплением домов. У нас есть все необходимое оборудование и ресурсы для утепления домов эковатой. Наглядные примеры работ компании можно найти в фотогалерее. Мы используем только самые лучшие материалы по общему комплексу характеристик, которые только можно найти на рынке современного утепления жилых строений.

Дома и бани от компании "БЕЛАПАРИ" - это тепло и уют в любую даже самую экстремальную погоду!

 

     

       

 

    
          

Яндекс.Метрика