+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77

+39 333 854-78-01

Construction of bath-houses

Beautiful natural surroundings, country house and a wooden bath-house – that is a real dream for everybody, isn’t it? Everyday fuss, suburban chores, nervosity lead to different health problems. It is a wooden bath-house with its vapor and its smell of wood and foliage of fresh broom is able to cure a human from almost any disease.

BELAPARI has a large experience and build great bath-houses!

Since 2000 Belapari have built bath-houses from solid pine using the latest technologies. We have reliably delivered hundreds of quality projects of bath-houses from profiled timber of varying size and scope. We are ready to offer standard wooden bath-houses from dry profiled timber as well as original architectural solutions, according to the client’s demands and wishes.

What you should to know before building a bath-house?

It is not important if you want to build a house with a bath-house nearby, or your house is already in place, there is other  important nuances to think over.   

▪ Site of erection. Before every building work you have to define the site of your future object in construction. Visiting a bath-house mean a continuous over heat of an organism and demands continuous  cooling. Thereby it is more convenient to begin the construction of a bath-house not far from a lake or a small river. If such opportunity isn't available, it is necessary to think over the existence of a pool near a bath.

▪ Dimensions of a bath frame. Depend on existence and parameters of rooms: steam room, dressing room and shower room. The minimal sizes must be calculated in amount of simultaneous presence of three persons. With accordance to the customer’s wishes sizes may be changed to any demanded value.

▪ Existence of auxiliary constructions. At construction stage of your bath-house, mounting of an additional shed for firewood and for other tools would be useful.

▪ Sustainable foundation. Foundation is very important at any construction, especially on marshy and unstable soils.

▪ Good thermal insulation of a bath. To warm up a bath with a weak thermal insulation is really difficult. Therefore, you have to pay attention to a good heat insulation of your bath-house.

▪ Floor and ceiling in a bath. It should be the most thought out detail. In the steam room it is better to do a low ceiling and a floor with an angle to drain the accumulating water. To reach the effect of "heat-insulated floor" you should use logs when laying floorboards.

▪ Type of furnace. It is possible to choose between electric furnace and solid fuel stove. In order to feel better the atmosphere of the Russian bath, you should choose the second option.

▪ Internal finishing of rooms. On this stage, it is necessary to think over all details, beginning from colour of illumination and wooden covering to the furniture and bathing accessories.

Bath-houses    

 The Belapari company build wooden houses and bath-houses with unique features. Our clients, who have already applied to     our company, have received discounts and they would come back to us again and again to get baths or houses for    themselves and for their families. We have everything to realize any project with high quality at short notice:

▪ professional consultants, architects, designers, builders; 

▪ our own wood processing production;

▪ large work experience in the various work conditions;

▪ reasonable prices.

 Please, contact us and we’ll build for you the finest bath-house, which shall bring you joy and good health for years to come.

 

 

   

   

 

Яндекс.Метрика

+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77 (Viber)

+7 951 687 42 85

Строительство бань

Природа, загородный дом, банька - разве не об этом мечтает любой мужчина? Каждодневная суета, проблемы и постоянная нервозность приводят человека к различным заболеваниям, многие из которых можно вылечить благодаря отдыху с паром и вениками.

 Белапари - большой опыт, добротные бани из двойного бруса профилированного.

С 2000-ого года компания "БЕЛАПАРИ" строит бани из сруба сосны по самым современным технологиям. Нами уже реализованы сотни разнообразных по масштабам и сложности проектов бань из бруса профилированного. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам как уже готовые разработанные варианты, так и оригинальные, подготовленные индивидуально под любые запросы и требования заказчика.

 Что нужно знать, чтобы построить баню своей мечты?

 Совсем неважно хотите ли вы строить баню вместе с домом или ваш дом уже возведен - существует целый ряд моментов, с которыми необходимо определиться до и во время строительства.

  • Месторасположение бани из сруба. Перед любым строительством важно определиться с местом, где будет находиться будущий объект. Походы в баню связаны с непрерыным перегревом организма, который требует постоянного охлаждения. В этой связи строительство бани из сруба целесообразнее начинать возле озера или речки. Если же такой возможности не имеется, то следует продумать наличие бассейна возле бани.
  • Размер бани из сруба. Зависит от наличия и величины помещений: парной, предбанника и душевых. Минимальные размеры рассчитываются для одновременного пребывания 3х человек. При желании заказчика их можно изменить до любого требуемого значения.
  • Наличие вспомогательных построек. При строительстве бани совсем не лишним будет еще и постройка дополнительного сарая для дров и прочего вспомогательного инструмента.
  • Надежный фундамент. Очень важен при абсолютно любом строительстве, особенно на болотистых и неустойчивых почвах.
  • Хорошая теплоизоляция бани. Прогреть баню со слабой теплоизоляцией - это настоящая проблема, потому уделить внимание хорошему утеплению просто обязательно.
  • Пол и потолок внутри бани. Они должны быть максимально продуманными. Так в парилке лучше делать невысокий потолок и пол под углом для того, чтобы скапливающаяся вода могла сливаться и выводиться. Для достижения эффекта "теплого пола" можно воспользоваться лагами при укладке половых досок.
  • Тип печи. Можно выбирать из электрической или на твердых видах топлива (дровах). Для того, чтобы лучше ощутить атмосферу русской бани, лучше выбрать второй вариант.
  • Внутренняя отделка помещений. Тут нужно продумать все детали, начиная от тона подсветки, цветовым окрасом деревянной обивки и заканчивая наличием мебели и банных принадлежностей.

 БаняКомпания "БЕЛАПАРИ" занимается строительством бань из сруба, а также коттеджей с любыми особенностями. Наши клиенты, уже построившие дома вместе с нашей компанией, всегда получают скидки и довольные возвращаются к нам снова и снова, чтобы обзавестись банями или еще домами для себя и своих родных и близких. Мы обладаем всем необходимым для того, чтобы быстро и качественно реализовать ваш проект:

  • профессиональные консультанты, архитекторы, дизайнеры, строители;
  • собственное производство по обработке древесины;
  • богатый опыт работы в самых различных условиях;
  • доступные цены.

Свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас и в кратчайшие сроки мы построим вам самую красивую и добротную баню, в которой вы сможете отдыхать душой и телом хоть каждый день!

Яндекс.Метрика