+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77

+39 333 854-78-01

Roof

The foundation and the roof both are the most important elements of any building. Without a decent roof, any wooden house or a bath will not withstand the rainfalls and leakages, which will lead to the fast destruction of the building.

Important advantage of houses from a double dry profiled timber is the possibility of an immediate installation of the roof at once after assembly works. At the same time, it is worth reflecting on type and material of production of a roof at the projecting stage.

Types of roof structure

Modern construction methods permit to the customer an unlimited choice of roof structures, according to customer’s wishes and preferences. It can be:

▪ double pitch roof ;

▪ hipped roof;

▪ multigabled roof;

▪ pyramidal roof;

▪ flat roof;

▪ mansard roof;

We can’t mark any advantage of some type of roof structure. It depends on individual preferences and aesthetic sense of customers.

Roofing materials.

The choice of roofing materials is caused by many factors. First of all it is necessary to consider climatic specification of the area of construction. The main materials of a roof of a house from dry profiled timber is:

▪ metal shingles;

▪ shingle;

▪ nduline;

▪ profiled sheeting;

▪ bitumen shingles;   

▪ ceramic shingles.

Roof insulation is ideal way to prevent unwanted heat penetration from the outside of the building at any season.

Heat rises, and in an uninsulated home a quarter of your heat is lost through the roof, so the roof installation is impossible without the heat insulation. Since the most ancient times the straw been used as the main heat material. Nowadays we have a lot of modern technologies and materials, such as green fiber or cellulose wool. And of course the waterproofing layer is not less important. It is worth reflecting on it.

Do you need a roof installation? You’d better turn to experts!

If you want a long life-time of the roof of your wooden house, the insulation strategy needs to be based on a careful consideration of materials, it is important to choose an appropriate design, the correct building techniques to suit the particular situation. And the most important is to turn to the qualified specialists, really experienced in the building and roof installation.

We assure you, our company BELAPARI is a reliable partner, realizing its projects successfully at the markets of Europe and all over the world for many years.

Яндекс.Метрика

+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77 (Viber)

+7 951 687 42 85

Кровля для дома и бани

Фундамент вместе с крышей составляют наиболее важные элементы любого строения. Без добротной кровли любой деревянный дом или баня станут жертвами осадков и протечек, что приведет к быстрому разрушению всех конструкций.
Важным преимуществом домов из двойного сухого профилированного бруса является возможность монтажа кровли сразу же после возведения. Тем не менее, о типе и материале изготовления крыши стоит задуматься еще на этапе проектирования.

Какие типы кровель существуют.

Возможность подбора типа кровли в наше время ограничивается лишь фантазией заказчиков. Существует их целый ряд:

  • двускатные;
  • четырехскатные;
  • многоскатные;
  • с ломаными частями; 
  • шатровые;
  • плоские
  • мансардные

Нельзя говорить о том, что какие-либо типы кровель имеют преимущества по сравнению с остальными. Все зависит от индивидуальных престрастий, дизайнерского и эстетического вкуса клиентов.

Кровельные материалы. Выбор на любителя.

Выбор кровельных материалов обуславливается многими факторами. В первую очередь нужно учитывать климатические особенности того района, в котором будет находиться сооружение. Основными материалами кровли дома деревянного из бруса профилированного служат:

  • металлочерепица;
  • мягкая (гибкая черепица);
  • ондулин;
  • стальной профнастил;
  • битумная черепица;
  • керамическая черепица.

Утепление крыши - залог сохранения тепла в любую погоду.

Так как крыша является самым главным местом потерь тепла во все доме, то монтаж кровли нельзя производить без ее утепления. Еще с древнейших времен главным защитником тепла выступала солома. В наше время с развитием технологий ей на смену пришли более современные материалы, такие как эковата или целлюлозная вата. Не менее важным моментом является гидроизоляция, защищающая все деревянные поверхности опор кровли. К ее подбору так же стоит отнестись ответственно.

Необходим монтаж кровли? Лучше доверьтесь профессионалам!

Чтобы кровля деревянного дома служила не один десяток лет, стоит заблаговременно позаботиться о том, чтобы она была выполнена из качественных материалов, ее монтаж осуществлялся с учетом всех требований и предварительных расчетов. И главное - чтобы работали квалифицированные специалисты, имеющие достаточный опыт в строительстве как самих домов, так и их крыш.
В лице компании БЕЛАПАРИ вы можете быть уверены, что сможете найти надежного и ответственного исполнителя, который с успехом реализует свои проекты на рынках Европы и мира на протяжении многих лет.

Яндекс.Метрика