+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77

+39 333 854-78-01

Our advantages

For over 16 years in projecting and building business and in woodworking the company BELAPARI has obtained an encompassing range of technical knowledge and practical skills, managed to form a coordinated team of construction professionals

Why should you entrust such a high-value project as the construction of your dream home to our company?

There are a bunch of building companies at the construction market, offering projecting and construction services. However, there are many long firms among that companies, whose principal goal is not a quality building, but a quick return of maximum profit.

 Thus, what are the advantages of our company BELAPARI?

7 reasons, why you should entrust the construction of your house to our company:

1. An encompassing range of technical knowledge and practical skills. We have been working for many years in wood construction from dry profiled timber. Our houses and cottages beautify landscapes in 10 countries of the world, in different geographic and climate conditions. In our team we have just job-proved professionals

2. Elitism of houses and bath-houses. Everything that we build appear as examples of exceptional value, quality and durability.  Our houses look really richly and gives the most aesthetically pleasing look of warmth.

3. Environmental Friendliness. Our wooden houses from double dry profiled timber are fabricated without any chemical or toxic product, it doesn’t have any reek. In the construction, we use only natural materials, made of solid pine.  

4. Minimum maintenance costs. A house from dry profiled timber will provide a warm and cosy microclimate during the winter months at minimum heating cost, as well as during the summer will withstand the heat because of a high level of heat conduction (4.5) of its walls.

5. Economy on expensive finishing. High quality of machined surface is reached in the process of manufacturing of dry profiled timber, the wood becomes smooth, allowing you not to use additional materials for exterior and interior finishing, and thus avoiding additional costs.

6. Unquestionable quality and service at competitive prices. Houses from dry profiled timber are cheaper than constructions from glued wood, at the same time profiled timber is much more durable, more beautiful and has a positive effect on human’s wellbeing.

7. Our specialists are ready to come everywhere in the world to conclude agreements, to give advices and for other works, according to client’s wants.

The Private Trade Unitary Enterprise BELAPARI has established a reputation for honesty, integrity, and professionalism. We build houses not only for you but also for the coming generations of your family.

Яндекс.Метрика

+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77 (Viber)

+7 951 687 42 85

Наши преимущества

За 16 лет деятельности в сфере деревообработки, проектировании и строительстве домов из бруса профилированного, компанией "БЕЛАПАРИ" накоплен богатый опыт, сформирован надежный трудовой коллектив, освоены и применяются самые современные и передовые технологии.

Почему стоит доверить столь важный и дорогостоящий проект, как строительство дома, именно нам, а не конкурентам?

На рынке строительных услуг достаточно много различных фирм, предлагающих проектирование и строительство деревянных домов и бань. Среди них есть как вполне порядочные, так и откровенные мошенники, главная цель которых - не возведение надежных и долговечных объектов, а как можно скорейшее получение максимальной прибыли.

В чем же преимущества компании "БЕЛАПАРИ"?

7 причин, почему постройку Вашего дома стоит доверить именно нам:

1.Богатый опыт работы. Мы трудимся не один день в сфере строительства домов из сухого профилированного бруса. Наши объекты можно найти в 10 странах мира, в самых различных географических и климатических условиях. У нас в компании работают только проверенные специалисты знающие все в своих сферах.

2.Элитность домов и бань. То, что строим мы - это действительно образец качества, добротности и долговечности. Наши объекты выглядят очень шикарно и дорого.

3.Экологичность. Деревянные дома из сухого профилированного бруса двойного изготавливаются без применения химии и различных токсичных материалов, они не имеют неприятного запаха и испарений. В состав входят только натуральные материалы, изготовленные из массива сосны.

4.Экономия на коммунальных платежах и обслуживании. Дома из бруса профилированного прекрасно выдерживают морозы и переносят жару благодаря высокому уровню (4.5) теплопроводимости стен. Расходы на отопление зимой и на кондиционирование летом сводятся к минимуму.

5.Возможность сэкономить на внутренней отделке. Наши дома из бруса уже после строительства выглядят изнутри очень красиво и натурально, что позволяет хозяевам не производить отделочные работы, на которые зачастую уходит большая часть средств при строительстве.

6.Идеальное сочетание цена - качество. Дома из двойного сухого бруса профилированного дешевле, чем изготовленные из клееного, в то же время они гораздо долговечнее, красивее внешне и безопаснее для здоровья.

7.При необходимости строительства дома из бруса, наши представители готовы выехать в любую точку мира для заключения договоров на месте, а также для консультаций и всесторонней помощи.

ЧПТУП БЕЛАПАРИ - это компания с многолетней историей и высокой репутацией. Мы строим на века, чтобы в наших домах жили ваши дети, внуки и правнуки!

Яндекс.Метрика