+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77

+39 333 854-78-01

  • We build houses from dry profiled timber
    We guarantee the high quality of the construction and the respect of the terms!
    Portfolio
  • We build wooden houses 16years!
    We have constructed hundreds of wooden houses in different countries
    Projects
  • Attractiveness and cost saving!
    Our houses from dry profiled timber do not require treatment!
    House building
  • Low prices!
    We cut prices for our regular customers!
    Low prices
Wooden houses

WELCOME TO THE SITE OF OUR COMPANY BELAPARI!

"BELAPARI" is a Private Trade Unitary Enterprise working at the markets of Belarus, the CIS and Western Europe since 2000.

We are glad to present you all range of services in design, assembly and construction of wooden houses and baths from a dry profiled timber.

There are some reasons why our houses are one of the best not just in Belarus, but also around the world:

• Quick Build time and High Quality of our production. The unique innovative technology of the Finnish company "Honka" used by our enterprise – double wall with a heat insulation. It allows to produce and to assemble quickly a solid wooden structure – a house, a summer house, a sauna, etc. An approximate time construction of a wooden house up to 200м2 (fabricating and assembly works) is less than 1 month. The life time of a house or a bath-house from dry profiled timber will last for more than a century, you don’t need to renovate it.

• Absolute Environmental Friendliness of our wooden houses or bath-houses from dry profiled timber. The materials that are used in the construction -- only the massif of a dry pine or a fir-tree. We never use any glue, any chemical product. Living and working in a timber building means being in a pleasant and healthy environment. Wooden timber provides a fresh and healthy climate in a building.

• Low Costs of Heating of the building. Coefficient of heat conduction of a wall of the wooden house from a dry profiled timber, made by our company is 4,5 (the norm on standards of Republic of Belarus is 2,5).

• Economy on expensive finishing. The considerable share of expenses leaves on finishing works. However, our modern technology of production and assemblies permits to minimize your expenses. The houses from dry profiled timber are easily mounted, as all components are manufactured automatically with high accuracy, have smooth side surfaces, do not require additional finishing neither outside nor inside.

Beauty and elitism of our wooden houses. Houses constructed by the company BELAPARI favorably differ the unique architecture and design. Our houses look really richly and gives the most aesthetically pleasing look of warmth. Unrivalled properties of wooden timber for the wellbeing of people will be appreciated at all times.

Houses and bath houses from dry profiled timber constructed by our company decorate landscapes of Norway, Denmark, Italy, Lithuania, Belgium, Germany, Russia and, certainly, Belarus.

Every day the largest investing firms as well as individuals entrust to our company various соnstruction projects of different area, design and architecture.    

The BELAPARI company will be sincerely glad to see you among our clients. We work in accordance with the highest construction standarts and in line with efficiency requirements of nowadays.

Яндекс.Метрика

+375 17 210 11 24

+375 29 676 45 77

+39 333 854 78 01

  • Строим дома из бруса
    Мы работаем качественно и в срок!
  • Мы строим дома почти 15 лет!
    За это время реализовали сотни проектов во многих странах мира
  • Красота и экономия бюджета!
    Наши дома из профилированного бруса не требуют внутренней отделки!
  • Низкие цены!
    Предоставляем скидки постоянным клиентам!
Деревянные дома

Мы строим бани и дома из профилированного бруса!

Наша компания - Частное производственно-торговое унитарное предприятие "БЕЛАПАРИ" работает на рынках Беларуси, СНГ и Западной Европы с 2000 года. 
Мы рады представить Вам весь спектр услуг по проектированию, сборке и строительству деревянных домов и бань из профилированного бруса сухого. 

Надежные дома по современным технологиям

Существует несколько причин, почему дома из бруса профилированного, построенные нашей компанией, можно считать одними из лучших не только в Беларуси, но и во всем мире:

  • Скорость сборки и качество продукции. Уникальная инновационная технология финской компании "Honka", двойная стенка с утеплением, используемая нашим предприятием, позволяет быстро и качественно изготовить и собрать деревянное строение - дом, дачу, баню и пр. Ориентировочное время изготовления, сборки и строительства деревянного дома более 200м2 по площади составляет менее 1 месяца. Срок службы бани или дома из бруса профилированного может составлять несколько сотен лет.
  • Полная экологичность нашего деревянного дома или бани из профилированного бруса. Мы применяем в производстве только массив сухой сосны или ели, без использования всяческих клеев и химии. Никакого вреда здоровью наши дома из сруба не приносят, но зато создают идеальный микроклимат для жизни во всех помещениях.
  • Низкие затраты на обогрев здания. Коэффициент теплопроводимости стены деревянного дома из бруса профилированного сухого, изготовленного у нас, - 4,5 (норма по стандартам Республики Беларусь составляет 2,5). 
  • Экономия на дорогостоящей отделке. Значительная доля расходов при строительстве дома уходит на отделочные работы, однако по нашей современной технологии производства и сборки стены дома снаружи и внутри получаются ровные, строганные, то есть расходы становятся минимальными! 
  • Красота и элитность наших деревянных домов. Построенные компанией "БЕЛАПАРИ" объекты выгодно отличаются своим внешним видом. Наши дома выглядят действительно богато и добротно, что подчеркивается их натуральностью и природной красотой, которая всегда ценилась и будет цениться во все времена.

Нашему опыту доверяют!

Построенные нами бани и дома из сруба украшают ландшафты таких стран, как Норвегия, Дания, Италия, Литва, Бельгия, Германия, Россия и, разумеется, Беларусь. Нам ежедневно доверяют строительство различных по площади и назначению объектов как серьезные крупные компании, желающие инвестировать свои деньги, так и физические лица, стремящиеся обзавестись домом и баней своей мечты.
Компания "БЕЛАПАРИ" будет искренне рада видеть и Вас среди своих клиентов. Мы работаем на совесть, а наши деревянные дома строятся на века!

Яндекс.Метрика